Menu
Home Page

Audenshaw Primary

Putting Children First

  • Convert
  • Search
Video Controls

Previous Weeks' Winners

Spring Term 1 19/20

Friday 10th January

Autumn Term 2 19/20

Friday 8th November
Friday 22nd November
Friday 6th December

Autumn Term 1 19/20

Friday 13th September
Friday 20th September
Friday 27th September
Friday 11th October
Friday 18th October

Summer Term 2 18/19

Friday 14th June
Friday 21st June
Friday 28th June
Friday 28th June
Friday 5th July

Summer Term 1 18/19

Friday 3rd May
Friday 10th May
Friday 17th May

Spring Term 2 18/19

Friday 8th March
Friday 15th March
Friday 22nd March
Friday 29th March

Spring Term 1 18/19

Friday 18th January
Friday 25th January
Friday 1st February
Friday 8th February

Autumn Term 2 18/19

Friday 16th November
Friday 23rd November
Friday 30th November
Friday 7th December
Friday 14th December

Autumn Term 1 18/19

Friday 14th September
Friday 21st September
Friday 28th September
Friday 5th October
Friday 12th October
Friday 19th October

Audenshaw Primary

Putting Children First

Want to learn more about

Audenshaw Primary?

Discover More
Top