Menu
Home Page

Audenshaw Primary

Putting Children First

  • Convert
  • Search
Video Controls

School Term Times

Terms & Holidays

Holidays in Term Time

 

Schools are no longer allowed to grant any leave of absence in term time. Absence can only be granted for ‘exceptional circumstances.’ Any requests for absences in term time have to be in writing using the 'Intention to Take Leave' form which is available from the school office. Each individual case will then be considered.

 

                                    

                                             

Friday 28th July 2017                                      School Closes 3.30pm

 

Summer Holidays

Autumn Term 2017

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017                      INSET (School Closed)

Wednesday 6th September 2017                 School Opens 8.55am   

Friday 27th October 2017                           School Closes 3.30pm

  

Half Term

 

Monday 6th November 2017                      School Opens 8.55am

Wednesday 20th December 2017                School Closes 3.30pm

 

Christmas Holidays 

 Spring Term 2018

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018                     INSET (School Closed)

Thursday 4th January 2018                        School Opens 8.55am

Friday 16th February 2018                         School Closes 3.30pm

 

Half Term

 

Monday 26th February 2018                    School Opens 8.55am

Thursday 29th March 2018                     School Closes 3.30pm

 

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018                   School Opens 8.55am

Thursday 3rd May 2018                Polling Station (INSET – Closed)

Monday 7th May 2018                      Bank Holiday

Friday 25th May 2018                       School Closes

 

Half Term

 

Monday 11th June 2018                    School Opens 8.55am

Friday 27th July 2018                        School Closes 3.30pm

 

Summer Holidays

 

School Year 2018/19*

*These dates are proposed dates by Tameside Council and have not yet been agreed by the Governors of Audenshaw Primary School. They do not include additional staff training days.

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018                 School Opens 8.55am   

Friday 26th October 2018                           School Closes 3.30pm

  

Half Term

 

Monday 5th November 2018                      School Opens 8.55am

Friday 21st December 2018               School Closes 3.30pm

 

Christmas Holidays 

 Spring Term 2019

 

Monday 7th January 2019                        School Opens 8.55am

Friday 15th February 2019                        School Closes 3.30pm

 

Half Term

 

Monday 25th February 2019                    School Opens 8.55am

Friday 5th April 2019                    School Closes 3.30pm

 

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2019

Monday 23rd April 2019                  School Opens 8.55am

Monday 6th May 2019                      Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May 2019                      School Closes

 

Half Term

 

Monday 10th June 2019                   School Opens 8.55am

Friday 26th July 2019                       School Closes 3.30pm

Audenshaw Primary

Putting Children First

Want to learn more about

Audenshaw Primary?

Discover More
Top